Improve this doc

Machine names and architectures

Device Name BALENA_MACHINE_NAME BALENA_ARCH GitHub
AM571X-EVM am571x-evm armv7hf Link
Aetina N510 TX2 n510-tx2 aarch64 Link
Asus Tinker Board asus-tinker-board armv7hf Link
Asus Tinker Board S asus-tinker-board-s armv7hf Link
Auvidea JN30B Nano jn30b-nano aarch64 Link
BALENA FIN fincm3 armv7hf Link
BananaPi-M1+ bananapi-m1-plus armv7hf Link
BeagleBoard-XM beagleboard-xm armv7hf Link
BeagleBone Black beaglebone-black armv7hf Link
BeagleBone Green beaglebone-green armv7hf Link
BeagleBone Green Wifi beaglebone-green-wifi armv7hf Link
CTI Orbitty TX2 orbitty-tx2 aarch64 Link
CTI Spacely TX2 spacely-tx2 aarch64 Link
Compulab iMX8 cl-som-imx8 aarch64 Link
Cybertan ze250 cybertan-ze250 i386-nlp Link
Dart imx6ul-var-dart armv7hf Link
Generic AARCH64 generic-aarch64 aarch64 Link
Generic ARMv7-a HF generic-armv7ahf armv7hf Link
Google Coral Dev Board coral-dev aarch64 Link
Hummingboard hummingboard armv7hf Link
Intel Edison intel-edison i386 Link
Intel NUC intel-nuc amd64 Link
Microsoft Surface Go surface-go amd64 Link
Microsoft Surface Pro 6 surface-pro-6 amd64 Link
NPE X500 M3 npe-x500-m3 armv7hf Link
NanoPC-T4 nanopc-t4 aarch64 Link
Nanopi Neo Air nanopi-neo-air armv7hf Link
Nitrogen 6X Quad 2GB nitrogen6xq2g armv7hf Link
Nitrogen 6x nitrogen6x armv7hf Link
Nitrogen8M Mini SBC nitrogen8mm aarch64 Link
Nitrogen8MM DWE nitrogen8mm-dwe aarch64 Link
Nvidia D3 TX2 srd3-tx2 aarch64 Link
Nvidia Jetson Nano jetson-nano aarch64 Link
Nvidia Jetson TX1 jetson-tx1 aarch64 Link
Nvidia Jetson TX2 jetson-tx2 aarch64 Link
Nvidia Jetson Xavier jetson-xavier aarch64 Link
Nvidia blackboard TX2 blackboard-tx2 aarch64 Link
ODroid C1 odroid-c1 armv7hf Link
ODroid XU4 odroid-xu4 armv7hf Link
Orange Pi Lite orange-pi-lite armv7hf Link
Orange Pi One orange-pi-one armv7hf Link
Orange Pi Plus2 orangepi-plus2 armv7hf Link
Orange Pi Zero orange-pi-zero armv7hf Link
Parallella parallella armv7hf Link
PocketBeagle beaglebone-pocket armv7hf Link
QEMU x86 qemux86 i386 Link
QEMU x86-64 qemux86-64 amd64 Link
Raspberry Pi (1, Zero, Zero W) raspberry-pi rpi Link
Raspberry Pi 2 raspberry-pi2 armv7hf Link
Raspberry Pi 3 raspberrypi3 armv7hf Link
Raspberry Pi 3 64bits raspberrypi3-64 aarch64 Link
Raspberry Pi 4 (using 64bit OS) raspberrypi4-64 aarch64 Link
Revolution Pi Core 3 revpi-core-3 armv7hf Link
RushUp Kitra 520 kitra520 armv7hf Link
RushUp Kitra 710 kitra710 aarch64 Link
Samsung Artik 10 artik10 armv7hf Link
Samsung Artik 5 artik5 armv7hf Link
Samsung Artik 530 artik530 armv7hf Link
Samsung Artik 530s 1G artik533s armv7hf Link
Samsung Artik 710 artik710 aarch64 Link
Siemens IOT2000 iot2000 i386-nlp Link
Technologic TS-4900 ts4900 armv7hf Link
Technologic TS-7700 ts7700 armv5e Link
Toradex Apalis apalis-imx6q armv7hf Link
Toradex Colibri colibri-imx6dl armv7hf Link
UP Board up-board amd64 Link
UP Core up-core amd64 Link
UP Core Plus up-core-plus amd64 Link
UP Squared up-squared amd64 Link
VIA vab820 via-vab820-quad armv7hf Link
Variscite DART-MX8M imx8m-var-dart aarch64 Link
Variscite VAR-SOM-MX6 var-som-mx6 armv7hf Link
Variscite VAR-SOM-MX7 imx7-var-som armv7hf Link
Zynq zc702 zc702-zynq7 armv7hf Link